检测

室内环境质量评估 

该项评估是我们最常见的服务,旨在确定占用空间内是否存在室内环境质量问题。我们不仅为常见的室内污染物提供全面的小组采样,还进行行走勘查,以明确问题区域,以及如何缓解该区域问题。 

进行此类评估的原因包括衡量新装修的环境质量,国家(GB50325-2010,GB / T18883-2002)和国际标准(EPA,OSHA等)的合规性,以及帮助确定可能导致员工不适/或投诉的原因。

检测的常见污染物包括:

  • 空气 -  PM2.5、甲醛、TVOC、铅、苯、氡、氨
  • 水 - 氯、铅、菌落数、硝酸盐、重金属等
  • 其它 - 铅、石棉、辐射、噪声污染、光污染
泄露

PM2.5和建筑密封性调查

在中国,PM2.5污染是一个不可避免的问题。

本项调查审核建筑物的外层密封性,空调系统,循环过滤和居用者活动,以最终确定建筑对户外颗粒物污染的防护率。我们还测量二氧化碳含量,以确定该密封空间是否为所占空间提供足够的新鲜空气。

借助手持式仪器和连续监测仪,我们可以识别漏气的窗户和门道,已经饱和的过滤器和净化器,室内灰尘污染源,以及该空间的PM2.5活动阈值 –预计会引起室内环境超标的室外PM2.5阈值。

泄露
泄露

霉菌检验和检测

境纯是中国唯一按照国际最佳做法提供霉菌检测、调查和治理服务的环境顾问公司。

霉菌

霉菌检测

霉菌检测有助于识别是否存在霉菌问题,在无可见霉菌生长迹象,但以其他方式表明存在霉菌问题的气味、居用者症状和/或潮湿问题的情况下尤为有用。霉菌样品在有关区域进行收集,运往美国进行分析。根据结果确定:

1) 以室外对照点和室内正常的测量值作为对比,确定霉菌生长的严重程度

2) 确认该区域的霉菌类型,以及它们是否对人体有害(即纸葡萄穗霉,亦称“有毒黑霉菌”)

霉菌

霉菌检验

霉菌需要氧气、食物来源(通常是基于纤维素的材料)、合适的温度和湿度来增殖。霉菌研究旨在确定如何限制湿气,因为这几乎一直是最容易控制的因素。

境纯的顾问综合利用湿度计、热成像、湿气计量器、内孔范围和过往经验,确定湿气源头,然后提供关于如何阻止霉菌源,以及如何物理清理生长的书面步骤指南。

chemical

化学品和气味检测 

该项调查有两个目的:

1) 识别未知气味

2) 确定在进行室内环境质量评估后导致TVOC水平升高的化学品。

我们通过利用先进的TVOC分析方法(该方法可识别环境空气中超过65种不同的VOC,而非一个通常能获得的单一累积浓度),然后将结果与气味阈值和参考标准进行比较,以确定居用者可能会感觉到的化学物质。我们还使用进口实时TVOC传感器,使我们能够“猎捕”和确定化学品排放的室内污染源。

铅检测

铅和石棉检测

铅和石棉是已知会致癌的材料。然而,这两种材料的管理松散,通常混杂在建筑材料之中,老旧建筑普遍存在这种问题。该项检测旨在确定气道、水体或建筑材料中是否存在铅或石棉。

LEED

LEED(V2009和V4)和WELL认证的咨询与检测

 

LEED和WELL认证比较复杂且难以驾驭。

通过选用项目空间最实用的功能,并设计和实施合理策略来完成上述功能,我们能够帮助客户实现空气和水方面的规范要求。我们能够提供实时仪器进行空气诊断检测,即时给出结果,并且还能够设计过滤解决方案,以确保项目空间符合LEED和WELL严格的空气质量要求。

另外,我们已经成功地完成了LEED v4亚洲首例室内空气质量评估信用检测,因此,我们能够为LEED项目提供这项服务。

办公室重装项目

办公室重装项目

办公室重装项目不仅需要对常见装修的复杂性进行调查,还要考虑如何限制重装对所占办公空间的污染。境纯提供各种服务来确保此类项目在装修期间产生的排放物不会进入办公空间。

过滤

颗粒物和烟雾过滤

境纯的Pure-Qi天花板安装式空气净化器是模块化、高度可定制的单向过滤系统,预装有聚丙烯微粒过滤介质,能够去除98%以上的颗粒物质,包括烟雾、PM2.5和微生物。

化学还原

甲醛、气味和化学还原

Pure-Qi净化器还可选配我们专有的多功能高效催化清洁(MHCC)钾浸碳介质,现已证明,能够在一小时内去除99%以上的甲醛和98%以上的总化学污染物(TVOC)。

同时,对于化学气体污染特别严重的区域,境纯提供光触媒(PCO)治理,通常可以立即降低40%--90%的污染物。光触媒技术利用化学物(通常为二氧化钛),将其喷洒于家具、墙壁和地板等物体表面,用于处理室内较高的VOC和气味水平。喷洒的二氧化钛能够降解空气中的氮氧化物、甲醛、苯等挥发性有机化合物(VOCs)。被喷洒的物体表面就成为了治理区域。当紫外线照射时,二氧化钛就变成了光催化氧化剂(PCO)。碳氧键(形成大多数的有机化合物、细菌的结构)在TiO2的催化氧化作用下产生光化学反应而断裂,经过一轮一轮的作用下,最终只留下CO2和水(安全物质)。治理过后留下的二氧化钛层的保护作用并没有结束,它将持续抑制气体的释放同时抗菌。这个保护层即不会损坏物体表面,也不会改变家具和织物的纹理。氧化过程最好有光(人工或自然光均可),在黑暗中也能发生反应(有效性约为30-50%)。

霉菌清除

在中国,维护团队和业主往往会忽视了霉菌问题的严重程度,仅会在可见的霉菌生长部位涂漆处理。因为污染物仍然存在于使用空间内,并且可能加剧或导致过敏状况,因而这种“创可贴”解决方案不可行,并且具有潜在的危险。境纯按照ANSI/IICRC S520专业霉菌清除标准提供端到端霉菌清除服务。

我们将产品、服务和技术组合起来:

1) 截断促使永久霉菌生长的水分源;

2) 利用物理方式清除霉菌孢子和结构,限制居用者接触进而产生不利的健康影响的可能性。

驱散潮气

驱散潮气

防水、挡水安装、固定管道和排水防漏、除湿系统等

霉菌治理

霉菌治理

设置交叠安全壳屏蔽结构,卸除可渗透污染材料结构,通过HEPA吸尘器处理去除非渗透性表面上的孢子,利用雾化消毒剂去活残留孢子,并通过涂敷抑制剂涂层来防止霉菌再生长。

水质检测

净水

境纯提供多种使用点和进水点的过滤系统,该类过滤系统符合NSF/ANSI 42和53水处理标准,能够为居用者提供安全用水。

石棉清除

石棉清除

境纯负责进行石棉检测,以确定哪些含石棉材料(ACM)是有害的、哪些需要去除以及哪些材料可留存在建筑物内。我们还提供专业的处置服务,物理性消除/封装所处环境中的易碎材料,以防止污染居用空间。

Pure-Qi(自动循环过滤系统)

pure-qi

推出独特高效的天花板安装式空气净化器,这种净化器具有多种模块化功能,适用于净化各种污染物。

优点

    • 高效降低颗粒物
    • 独立于中央系统
    • 超静音
    • 低能耗
    • 其他污染物处置的模块化选择
    • 节省占地面积
    • 自动化控制
    • 低维护费用
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi

性能:Pure-Qi VS 便携装置

12分钟内,我们的Pure-Qi系统能够达到35ug/m2的美国EPA标准。连续工作1小时后,Pure-Qi能够将PM2.5水平降低到3ug/m2 。

过滤系统设计

过滤系统设计

以改善室内空气质量为主要关注点,通过实施行业最佳实践,我们的工程团队能够提供最先进的定制安装设计。

室内空气质量管理

建筑室内空气质量管理

通过提供各种服务,我们能够帮助您从开始施工到施工完成控制空气质量问题,以确保施工过程中产生的排放物不会影响入住后的建筑使用。

绿色建筑

绿色建筑体系认证及咨询

在境纯,我们经验丰富的室内环境顾问将帮助您识别哪些指标对您而言是最重要的,以及确定您的公司现状与取得绿色建筑认证的差距。我们将帮助您制定境纯协助您实现目标的措施计划。

智能生态控制系统

设施和资产管理日益具有挑战性。境纯提供的ECS(生态控制系统)是一种基于云的建筑管理系统,该系统能够对新鲜空气和过滤系统实施单点控制。采用ECS能够实现单步控制,可帮助您随时随地改善管理流程。

eco-control system

系统功能

单点控制

在初始安装时进行预设,这样在日常使用过程中,只通过简单地按下开/关按钮,即可自动连接和运行所有过滤系统和监测器。

准确的场所识别

所有过滤系统和监测器都可以在系统控制仪表板上精确显示。您可以快速识别设备问题,避免停机,并降低维护成本。

数据管理和移动操作

过滤系统和监测器的数据都收集在ECS云平台上,允许用户随时随地监测性能和控制系统。全面的报告功能,为用户提供性能趋势分析,便于提高管理效率。

节能 

通过预先配置的程序,系统可以实时识别室内空气质量情况,达到预设阈值时,系统会自动开启和关闭。ECS能够帮助用户优化性能,节省能源成本,降低运营风险。

监测

为什么需要监测器?

  • 验证解决方案的有效性
  • 给予租户/员工信心
  • 使企业在市场价值上区别于其它公司,降低员工流失率
监控

使用方法

  • 在施工区/居用区内部/附近安装专业的通过RESET标准认证监测器,跟踪污染物进入的时间和地点 
  • 设置预防措施及分析趋势警告 
监测器

选用哪种监测器

Grade A 是专业级别监测器,主要用于洁净空间,工厂,医院等,是市场上尖端的手持式传感器。

Grade B 是建筑级别监测器,是RESET标准最适合的监测器,能够在保证性价比的同时稳定地提供准确数据。

Grade C 是商用级别监测器,达不到Grade B级别的精确度,通常用于家庭。

RESET标准要求使用Grade A和Grade B级别的监测仪器。

QLEAR

云系统

QLEAR是软件即服务的产品和应用程序,能够向居用者传送建筑物的建筑指标数据。

通过可视化数据和提供分析结果,该程序可帮助建筑和设施管理人员和员工了解空气质量。

  • 通过浏览器云服务或QLEAR应用程序访问实时报告
  • 管理员仪表板,适用于分析、用户权限管理和通知
  • 能够将室内数据与户外数据进行比较
  • 应用程序界面可将QLEAR与外部系统(即BMS)和/或第三方应用程序连接
自动化

自动化的益处

  • 全自动操作,减少人为错误
  • 降低70%-80%的运营成本
  • 提高成效 

total care

服务内容明细

安装高质量产品只是得到清新空气的第一步。就像我们的身体一样,系统会经过使用而磨损,如果想要长期保持优良的性能,定时的维护保养是必须的。通过全面维护服务,境纯环境专业的工程师会提供上门服务,更换滤网和系统检查,为您提供舒适放心的清新空气。

只有全面的维护可以为您提供真正和行业顶尖的性能保证,保证您呼吸道的室内空气达到美国EPA的健康空气指标标准(< 35 ug/m3 )。其它制造商只保证出风口处达标,而境纯保证的是可呼吸到的室内空气。

total care

total care

assess

INDOOR ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY ASSESSMENT 

This assessment is our most common service which identifies whether there are any indoor environmental quality issues in the space. We not only offer a comprehensive test panel sampling for common indoor pollutants but also conduct a walkthrough to identify areas of concerns and how to mitigate them. 

Reasons to conduct this type of assessment include gauging the environmental quality of a new renovation, regulatory compliance with national (GB50325-2010, GB/T18883-2002) and international standards (EPA, OSHA, etc.), and help identify what may be leading to staff discomfort and/or complaints. 

Common contaminants tested include:

  • Air – PM2.5, formaldehyde, TVOC, lead, benzene, radon, ammonia
  • Water – chlorine, lead, colony count, nitrates, heavy metals 
leakage

PM2.5 AND BUILDING TIGHTNESS INVESTIGATION 

In China, PM2.5 pollution is an unavoidable topic of concern.  

This investigation audits a building’s envelope tightness, HVAC system, recirculating filtration, and occupant activities to ultimately determine how much protection the building is providing from outdoor particulate pollution. We also measure carbon dioxide levels to determine whether a tight space is providing sufficient fresh air for the occupied space. 

Using a combination of handheld instruments and continuous monitors, we can identify leaky windows and doorways, saturated filters and purifiers, indoor sources of dust, and the space’s PM2.5 action level - the outdoor PM2.5 level at which the interior environment is projected to surpass standards.

leakage
leakage

Mold Investigation and Testing

PureLiving is the only environmental consultancy in China that provides mold testing, investigation, and remediation services in accordance to international best practices.

mold

Mold Testing

Mold testing helps identify whether there is a mold issue and is particular useful in cases where there are no signs of visible mold growth but odors, occupant symptoms, and/or moisture issues suggest otherwise.  Mold samples are collected in the areas of concern and shipped to the US for analysis. Results determine:

1) the severity of mold growth by comparing measurements against outdoor reference and indoor control levels and

2) the types of moods colonizing the area and whether they are harmful to humans (i.e. Stachybotrys Chartarum AKA “Toxic Black Mold”).

mold

Mold Investigation

Mold requires oxygen, a food source (typically cellulose-based materials), the right temperature, and moisture to proliferate. The goal of a mold investigation is to identify how to limit moisture, as it is almost always the easiest factor to control. 

PureLiving consultants utilize a combination of hygrometers, thermal imagery, moisture meters, borescopes, and experience to identify the source of moisture, then provide written step-by-step directions on how to stop the mold source and how to physically remove the growth.

chemical

CHEMICAL AND ODOR INVESTIGATION 

This investigation has two purposes:

1) Identify an unknown odor

2) Determine what chemical is leading to elevated TVOC levels after conducting an indoor environmental quality assessment. 

We do this by utilizing an advanced TVOC analysis method – which can identify over 65 different VOCs in the ambient air as opposed to a single cumulative concentration that is usually derived-then comparing the results with odor thresholds and reference standards to determine what chemicals occupants may be sensing.  We also use imported real-time TVOC sensors that allows us to “bloodhound” and identify indoor sources of chemical emissions.

lead investigation

Lead and Asbestos Investigation

Lead and asbestos are materials known to cause cancer. However, they are loosely regulated and still commonly found in construction materials and older buildings. This testing aims to identify whether there is lead or asbestos in the air, water, or building materials.

LEED

LEED (v2009 and v4), WELL, and RESET Consultation and Testing

 

LEED and WELL projects can get complex and overwhelming. 

We help clients achieve the air and water concepts requirements by determining the most practical features for a project space and designing and implementing strategies to accomplish the said features.  We provide diagnostic air testing with real-time instruments to give instant results and also design filtration solutions to ensure the project space complies with LEED and WELL’s stringent air quality requirements. 

In additional, we have successfully completed Asia’s first Indoor Air Quality Assessment credit testing for LEED v4 and can offer this service for LEED projects. 

re-stacking

OFFICE RE-STACKING PROJECTS

Office re-stacking projects need to juggle not only the complexities of a typical renovation but also take into consideration how to limit renovation pollutants contaminating the occupied workspace.  This type of project utilizes a variety of our services to ensure that emissions created during renovation do not enter the occupied workspace.

filtration

Particulate and Smoke Filtration

PureLiving’s Pure-Qi ceiling-mounted air purifiers are modular, highly customizable systems that come pre-installed with polypropylene particulate filter media that is capable of removing > 98% of particulates – including smoke, PM2.5, and microbes – on a single pass.

Chemical reduction

Formaldehyde, Odor and Chemical Reduction

Pure-Qi purifiers can also be fitted with our proprietary Multifunctional High-performance Catalytic Cleaning (MHCC) potassium-impregnated carbon media, which have been proven to remove up to >99% formaldehyde and >98% of overall chemical pollutants (TVOC) within an hour.  

We also offer photocatalytic oxidation treatment (PCO) for spaces where chemical emissions are significantly high and need to be brought down immediately; from our experience, treatment generally has an immediate effect of 40-90% reduction in levels.  Photocatalytic oxidization is a type of remediation where a chemical (typically titanium dioxide) is vaporized and applied to furniture, walls, and floors in a room with high levels of odor or VOCs.  This substance weakens the carbon bonds in the VOCs, breaking up these bonds into smaller compounds over and over again until only carbon dioxide and water (safer substances) are left behind.  Titanium dioxide is non-toxic and is commonly used in food additives.  The remediation process leaves behind a clear layer which continues to inhibit gas release and is antimicrobial as well.  This oxidization process works better with light (artificial or natural sunlight), but also works (though at approximately 30-50% effectiveness) in darkness.

 

Mold Removal 

In China, it is a common occurrence for maintenance teams and landlords to overlook the severity of mold issues and simply paint over visible growth.  This “Band-aid” solution is deceptive and potentially dangerous because contaminants are still present in the occupied space and can exacerbate or lead to the development of allergies.  PureLiving provides end-to-end mold removal service in accordance with the ANSI/IICRC S520 Professional Mold Remediation Standard. 

We incorporate a combination of products, services, and techniques to:

1) stop the source of moisture leading to perpetual mold growth and

2) physically remove mold spores and structures to limit occupant exposure and thus adverse health effects.

moisture mitigation

Moisture Mitigation

Waterproofing, flashing installation, fixing plumbing and draining leaks, dehumidification systems, etc.

mold remediation

Mold Remediation

Cross-containment barrier setup, structural removal of porous contaminated materials, physical removal of spores on non-porous surfaces via HEPA vacuuming, deactivate remnant spores utilizing aerosolized disinfectants, prevent future regrowth by applying inhibitors coatings

water testing

Water Purification

PureLiving offers a variety of point-of-use and point-of-entry water filtration systems that are in conformance with NSF/ANSI 42 and 53 water treatment standards to provide safe water for occupants.

Asbestos Removal

Asbestos Removal

PureLiving provides asbestos inspections to identify which asbestos-containing materials (ACM) are harmful and require removal and which materials can remain in buildings. We also provide professional abatement services to physically remove/encapsulate friable materials in contained environments to prevent contamination into occupied spaces. 

Pure-Qi(Automated Circled Filtration System)

pure-qi

Benefits

    • High efficiency PM reduction
    • Independent of central system
    • Ultra quiet
    • Low power usage
    • Modular options for other pollutants
    • Save floor space
    • Automated controls
    • Low maintenance
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi
pure-qi

Performance: Pure-Qi vs. Portable Units

Within 12 mins, our Pure-Qi system is able to meet the US EPA standard of 35ug/m2. After one hour of continuous operation, Pure-Qi is able to reduce PM2.5 level to 3ug/m2 . It takes portable purifiers 45 mins to reach the US EPA standard. 

filtration system design

Filtration System Design

Our engineering team provides state-of-the-art, customized installations designs through implementation of best practices in the industry with a focused vision of improving IAQ.

 IAQ management

Construction IAQ Management

We help you control air quality problems from beginning to completion of your construction through a variety of our services to ensure the emissions created during the construction do not impact usage after move-in.

Green building

Green Building Certification Consulting

At PureLiving, our experienced in-house consultants will help you uncover what criteria are most important and where the gap your company has for achieving the green building certification. And we will help you develop an action plan on how PureLiving can deliver the result. 

Smart Eco-Control System

Facility and asset management is increasingly challenging. Powered by PureLiving, the ECS (eco-control system) is a cloud-based building management system that provides single point of control for fresh air and filtration. Using ECS is one-step control to help you improve your building management anywhere, anytime.

eco-control system

System Features

Single Point Control 

With pre-setting at the initial installation, all filtration systems and monitors are automatically connected and ready to go just by simply pressing the on/off button for daily usage.

Accurate Spot Identification

All filtration systems and monitors are accurately shown on the system control dashboard. You can quickly identify equipment problems, avoid downtime, and reduce maintenance costs, all from one source. 

Data Management and Mobile Operation

Data from the filtration system and monitors are gathered on the ECS cloud-based platform, which allows users to monitor performance and control the system anywhere, anytime. Comprehensive reporting capabilities provide performance trends for users to improve management efficiency.

Energy Saving 

With pre-configured setting, the system is able to recognize the indoor air quality situation in real time and turn on and off automatically when reaching pre-set thresholds. ECS helps users optimize performance, save energy costs, and reduce operation risks.

monitoring

Why Monitor?

  • Validates effectiveness of solutions
  • Gives tenants/employees confidence
  • Marketing value to differentiate from other companies for staff retention
 
monitoring

Methodology

  • Install professional RESET-certified monitors in/near construction area and occupied areas to track when and where pollutants are introduced 
  • Set alert for preventive actions & analyse trends 
monitors

Which Monitor to Use?

Grade A stands for Professional Grade monitors, designed to be used in clean rooms, factories, hospitals, etc. They are high end monitors equivalent to the top of the market handheld sensors available today.

Grade B stands for Building Grade monitors. These monitors are perfect for RESET projects, being able to maintain high quality data while being more budget friendly.

Grade C stands for Consumer Grade monitors. There are monitors that do not quite hit the standard for Grade B, but are accurate enough for consumer use. 

Only Grade A and B monitors can be used for RESET Air Certified projects.

QLEAR

Cloud System

QLEAR is an SaaS product and app that enables buildings to communicate building metrics to occupants.

It helps building and facility managers and staff understand their air quality by visualizing data and providing analytics.

  • Access to real-time reporting via the cloud on your web browser or the QLEAR App
  • Administrator dashboard for analytics, user permission management, and notifications
  • Ability to compare indoor data with outdoor data
  • APIs to connect QLEAR with external systems (i.e. BMS) and/or third-party apps

automation

Benefits of Automation

  • Fully automatic and reduce human error
  • 70%-80% lower operating costs 
  • Improve effectiveness 

total care

Included Services 

Installing quality technology is only the first step to enjoying clean air. Like your body, systems break down and need maintenance to perform at their best. With Total Care, PureLiving engineers visit your site and perform all necessary filter changes and system checks, allowing you to enjoy peace of mind with guaranteed clean air.

Only Total Care provides you the peace of mind and industry-leading performance guarantee that the ambient air you breathe achieves US EPA standards for clean air (< 35 ug/m3). Other companies only guarantee the readings at their equipment outlet. 

total care

total care

Continuing maintenance for your Pure-Qi filtration system is vital to ensuring the quality of your air is always the best it can be. To ensure your system delivers consistent performance, PureLiving is introducing our Total Care Filtration Maintenance Package to guarantee your results meet the US EPA, WHO, GB3095-2012 or other standard for PM2.5. 

  • One year extended warranty
  • Seven point system check
  • Industry-leading performance guarantee
  • Genuine PureLiving filters
  • On-going IEQ support